What's new

Quilla

Founder
Joined
Mar 3, 2021
Messages
421
Reaction score
208,528
Points
486
MF Purge



1617370056069.png

1617370069619.png


1617370085077.png


1617370097654.png


1617370110283.png







 

Rustly

Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2021
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Points
156
i get the purge began directly ? XD
 

poseidonct1

Silver Elite
Joined
May 31, 2021
Messages
39
Reaction score
6
Points
156
If it works for me but I can't get weapons out of the boxes, someone helps me
 

dejay

Member
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
156
Location
netherlands
it wont start for me, if i use T /purge nothing happens. (chat says purge no such commend) and i dont know how to create a webhook. could some one help me out?
I do have all the dependencys. (sorry for my english )
 

dejay

Member
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
156
Location
netherlands

aac

Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2021
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
166
Location
argentina
¿Hay alguien que pueda ayudarme a empezar? Estoy usando toda la dependencia, si escribo / purgo no pasa nada. ¿Qué estoy haciendo mal? ¡Me encantaría tener un poco de apoyo!
/purge

Así es como tienes que escribir en el chat
 

ALEN TL

ALEN TL#5009
Gold Elite
Joined
Sep 18, 2021
Messages
387
Solutions
1
Reaction score
5,608
Points
321
Age
18
Location
KOCHI
Is here some one who could help me start it? I’m using all the dependency,if I type /purge nothing happens. What am I doing wrong? Would love to have some support!
Any errors
 

dejay

Member
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
156
Location
netherlands
Any errors
'nope no errors, Buth thew thing is i discoverd a bigger problem, there is an ip part in the script thats says no ip check, but belive me there is a ip check, i tested on zaphosting and i got blocked from my server for using leaked scripts.
IF you guys still want to use it be carefull.
And something else. This script doesnt work with onesync! So maybe if you turn it off it would work?
And you have to be in a webhook in order to get it to work. The thing is the server.lua is not complete, the rest of the server.lua is on on the seller side!
So please be carefull so you guys wont gewt the same problem i had, i switched to another host now to make shure i dont get any more problems. And its cheaper and better as welll.
As for the script, i really dont know why it wont start with /purge , but somehow it worked.
 

dejay

Member
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
156
Location
netherlands
/purge

Así es como tienes que escribir en el chat
i allready tried that, and im admin on my server, i do have the rights butt nothing worked, and with no errors.
But thanks for helping out :D
 

dejay

Member
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
156
Location
netherlands
The same thing happens to me and I have all the requirements for me the Progress Bars is the problem ... :(
i use progresbar for other scripts without problems.
Do you have errors for ProgressBar?
 
Top