Welcome to the forum, Guest

To access forum content and all of our services, you must register or log in to the forum. Joining the forum and all content on the forum is completely free.

The world's largest FiveM Forum and GTA 5 Forum address

Hello dear member,
We work 24/7 to provide the most valuable content that will be of use to you,
you can share content and support the entire FiveM & GTA 5 community.

Script MF Purge

bigdeebandit1

Member
Joined
Apr 4, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
86
Has anyone tried this with one sync enabled yet? Read on their site it doesn't work well with it but it's an awesome idea.
 

Rustly

Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
51
i get the purge began directly ? XD
 

poseidonct1

Bronze Elite
Joined
May 31, 2021
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
86
If it works for me but I can't get weapons out of the boxes, someone helps me
 

dejay

Bronze Elite
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
41
Location
netherlands
it wont start for me, if i use T /purge nothing happens. (chat says purge no such commend) and i dont know how to create a webhook. could some one help me out?
I do have all the dependencys. (sorry for my english )
 

dejay

Bronze Elite
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
41
Location
netherlands

aac

Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2021
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
16
Location
argentina
¿Hay alguien que pueda ayudarme a empezar? Estoy usando toda la dependencia, si escribo / purgo no pasa nada. ¿Qué estoy haciendo mal? ¡Me encantaría tener un poco de apoyo!
/purge

Así es como tienes que escribir en el chat
 

ALEN TL

ALEN TL#5009
Moderator
Joined
Sep 18, 2021
Messages
373
Reaction score
66
Points
141
Age
16
Location
KOCHI
Is here some one who could help me start it? I’m using all the dependency,if I type /purge nothing happens. What am I doing wrong? Would love to have some support!
Any errors
 

dejay

Bronze Elite
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
41
Location
netherlands
Any errors
'nope no errors, Buth thew thing is i discoverd a bigger problem, there is an ip part in the script thats says no ip check, but belive me there is a ip check, i tested on zaphosting and i got blocked from my server for using leaked scripts.
IF you guys still want to use it be carefull.
And something else. This script doesnt work with onesync! So maybe if you turn it off it would work?
And you have to be in a webhook in order to get it to work. The thing is the server.lua is not complete, the rest of the server.lua is on on the seller side!
So please be carefull so you guys wont gewt the same problem i had, i switched to another host now to make shure i dont get any more problems. And its cheaper and better as welll.
As for the script, i really dont know why it wont start with /purge , but somehow it worked.
 

dejay

Bronze Elite
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
41
Location
netherlands
/purge

Así es como tienes que escribir en el chat
i allready tried that, and im admin on my server, i do have the rights butt nothing worked, and with no errors.
But thanks for helping out :D
 

dejay

Bronze Elite
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
41
Location
netherlands
The same thing happens to me and I have all the requirements for me the Progress Bars is the problem ... :(
i use progresbar for other scripts without problems.
Do you have errors for ProgressBar?
 

Login or register to get more out of the forum!

Login or register to get more out of the forum!

Register

Creating an account on the forum is completely free.

Register now
Log in

If you have an account, please login

Log in

Theme editor

Theme customizations

Graphic Backgrounds

Granite Backgrounds